friday find : oh baby!

A couple months ago I had the pleasure of supplying some vintage finds to my dear friend Laura Marchbanks baby shower. Her sister-in-law Leah reached out to me with the desire to create a vintage inspired dessert display and I was dying for the opportunity for my white dresser to make a splash at an intimate affair.

I was so excited to see how the dessert table turned out and was even MORE excited to provide my china collection to the shower. Laura is such a dear heart and I know she is going to be one amazing mama!

Laura is due in a matter of moments, and I wish her the very very best in her & Billy’s delivery experience! Yay for baby Brady!

photo cred: {moi iPhone}

1 Comment

Filed under Antique Rentals Seattle, Antiques, Baby, Bow Tie & Bustle, Decor, Dessert, Dessert Table, Details, Friday Find, Parties, Prop Rentals, Scout Vintage Rental Company, Scout Vintage Rentals, Scout., Seattle Prop Rentals, Seattle Vintage Rentals, Vintage, Vintage Finds, Vintage Rentals

One response to “friday find : oh baby!

  1. jaffrey

    that was one of my favorite mugs from the booth! so cute!

Leave a Reply

