frenchie macs.

As I gear up for my trip to Europe in early May I feel the butterflies in my tummy escaulating at the mere thought of getting back to Paris. It’s my favorite place in the entire world & 12 days of Parisian goodness is long overdue. I’m so excited to get back!

In looking at my pinterest page this week, I couldn’t help but notice my accumulation of french macarons reaching an all time high. I’m so drawn to the pretty colors and delicacy of this sweet pastry. Do you have a favorite pastry?! Where is your favorite place in the world to visit/be/relish?

photo cred: {via 12, 34}

1 Comment

Filed under Bow Tie & Bustle, Color Obsessed, Dessert, Food Details, Inspirations, Scout Vintage Rental Company, Scout Vintage Rentals, Travel

One response to “frenchie macs.

Leave a Reply

