blogshop + scout!

I can’t even begin to tell you what a thrill it was for me to play a part in last month’s BLOGSHOP here in Seattle. I had the pleasure of attending Blogshop + a mini version last year in the Berkeley & Portland areas and had the time of my life! I learned crazy amounts of PS skills that I’ve had the good fortune of applying to my blog AND I met some of my dearest creative friends (this lady, this gal, this lovely & this chick too!) during the class. Let’s just say – BLOGSHOP ROCKS IT – hardcore.

Sooooo when I found out Bri & Angela would be coming to Seattle I was all too excited to offer my Scout. loot. I had a crazy amazing time styling up the Fred Wildlife Refuge and giving a little scout lovin’ to the weekend!

Thought I’d share some pics taken by the uber talented Angela Kohler herself, as well as a video by Stephan Gray. If you’d like to see more pics of the weekend check out Bri’s blog here! Oh and if this looks all too enticing to resist, head here to see when Blogshop might be coming your way.

photo cred: {angela + ithyle} video cred: {stephan gray}

Leave a comment

Filed under Antique Rentals Seattle, Antiques, Decor, Design, Designlovefest, Local Happenings, Lounge, Prop Rentals, Prop Styling, Scout Vintage Rental Company, Scout Vintage Rentals, Scout., Seattle, Seattle Antique Rentals, Seattle Prop Rentals, Seattle Vintage Rentals, Seattle Wedding Rentals, Vintage, Vintage Finds, Vintage Rentals, Vintage Rentals Seattle

Leave a Reply

