pic me a palette : the market.

As I gear up for my trip to Europe in a couple months, I couldn’t help but be drawn to the simple beauty of this pic of the marketplace. There is just something so enticing about that ‘farm to the table’ vibe that the market provides and there is nothing better or more inspiring than the weekend markets in France. Cannot wait to get my rear back there!!! Happy Thursday friends!

**By the way, if you’re looking to be inspired by some uber gorgeous photography & food details head over to Sunday Suppers. I had to literally yank myself away from their blog….such GORGEOUS stuff!!

photo cred: {karen mordechai via sunday suppers}

Leave a comment

Filed under Bow Tie & Bustle, Inspirations, Pic Me a Palette, Scout Vintage Rental Company

Leave a Reply

