assemble + apt therapy + scout.

I’m excited to announce that I will be speaking at an Apartment Therapy Design Meeting this Saturday, March 3rd from 6 – 8 pm at the adorable Assemble Gallery and Studio in Phinney. I’ll be sharing some insight on my inspirations behind scout and vintage decor as well as spilling some tips about scouring estate sales. If you’re in the area and interested in dropping by I’d love to see you! Find out more info about this special event from Assemble or Apt Therapy here or here!

photo cred: {apartment therapy}

3 Comments

Filed under Antique Rentals Seattle, Antiques, Design, Local Happenings, Prop Rentals, Prop Styling, Scout Vintage Rental Company, Scout Vintage Rentals, Scout., Seattle, Seattle Antique Rentals, Seattle Event Design, Seattle Prop Rentals, Seattle Vintage Rentals, Seattle Wedding Rentals, Vintage, Vintage Finds, Vintage Rentals, Vintage Rentals Seattle

3 responses to “assemble + apt therapy + scout.

  1. Danielle and I will be there to hear your tips 🙂

  2. How exciting! If I lived there I would definitely go! I need tips for going to state sales and I’m sure you know lots!! I’m so new at this. Hookups luck Jenn!

  3. strataflora

    That is awesome, Jenn! I’m sure you’ll knock ’em dead! 🙂

Leave a Reply

