happy happy 2012!

can you believe 2012 is already here? i feel like just yesterday i was launching BT&B and ringing in 2011…wow how the time flies!

i’ve been doing a lot of reflecting about life (that’s kinda what the new year brings, right?!) and have decided to call this year: the year of HEALTH. i’m planning on focusing on my mental, emotional and DEFINITELY physical health this year since a lot of my self care has gone straight down the tube with the launch of two new businesses in 2011. my goal is to put “me” first a bit more this year and focus on the things that matter most: health and well being.

i have no doubt that scout. and BT&B will continue to run the show in my life, but i can’t wait to let my resolutions start working their magic on my new year.

did you set resolutions this year? what are your goals, dreams, plans for the coming 365 days?

i wish you all the best in the year to come and i can’t wait to see what the future holds! happy new year!

photo cred: {design sponge}

2 Comments

Filed under Bow Tie & Bustle, Just Because, New Year, Personal, Scout Vintage Rental Company

2 responses to “happy happy 2012!

  1. My New Year’s Resolution? Have more parties, throw more confetti, bake more cupcakes, drink more Champagne, dance! and live like everyday is my birthday!

Leave a Reply

