sunday dreaming / 32.

dreaming of…

a wintery stroll with my love.

Adam and I are packing up the car on Friday and driving the 20 hours back home to Colorado for Christmas. I’m crossing my fingers for good road weather (I hate driving in the snow!) and so looking forward to some chill days with my family. I’m also hoping to sneak in a snow stroll with Adam. There is nothing better than trekking through the snow in the evening when everything is super quite and serene and the snowflakes are brushing against your face. I can’t wait for Christmas!

photo cred: {paul sheaffer via society 6}

Leave a comment

Filed under Christmas, Holiday, Home, Just Because, Personal, Winter

Leave a Reply

