it’s cold outside.

I’m super excited to be delivering some of my scout. goodies to a baby shower in Snohomish today (Laura I’m soooo excited to celebrate with ya!) but let me tell ya….it’s chilly this morning!

As Adam and I load up, I find myself daydreaming of a warmer pair of mittens. I’ve always preferred mittens over gloves. I rather like the feeling of knowing all my fingers are keeping each other warm. I especially love the mittens that have a little flair…maybe a fun zipper or cute button? These leather isla mittens by Kurt Geiger are DEFINITELY going on my wishlist! What accessories do you prefer to keep warm with in these winter months?

photo cred: {kurt geiger}

1 Comment

Filed under Scout Vintage Rental Company, Scout Vintage Rentals, Seattle, Seattle Vintage Rentals, Vintage Rentals, Winter

One response to “it’s cold outside.

  1. LOVE these! Great to run into you again last night.

Leave a Reply

