the search is on.

For the past few years I’ve made every attempt in the world to have a cute and thoughtful holiday card to send to our family and friends. Last year, despite coming back from a 2 month trip away from home I was able to miracously bust out our cards from scratch in just a few days. This year? NOT. SO. MUCH.

I don’t know if it’s pure exhaustion from a whirlwind business year, or simply lack of motivation, but I’ve struggled in coming up with the perfect card. Every creative ounce of me would love to come up with something uber fantastic and unique but I’ve decided to purchase our cards this year rather than create them myself.

BUT that doesn’t mean they have to be lame or thoughtless, right?! For the past couple week’s I’ve scoured some of my favorite paper shops with some of the cutest cards at Paper Source. The Rifle ones are the best!!!

photo cred: tis’ the season {rifle paper co.} color wheel {paper source} owls {paper source} laser cut sleigh {paper source} happy holidays postcards {rifle paper co.} letterpress warm wishes {paper source} aerial view tree {paper source} floral menorah {paper source}

Leave a comment

Filed under Bow Tie & Bustle, Greeting Cards, Holiday

Leave a Reply

