not so ugly.


Ooooooh I’m getting so excited! Not only is the season beginning to ooze of fresh Christmas trees, sparkly lights, and yummy smelling hot cocoa, but one of my most favorite things is just around the corner! Ugly sweaters!

Every year Adam and I search for the ugliest knitted wonders we can find. I not only love the hunt but I can’t resist the ones complete with tassels, buttons or working lights….so much fun!

In the midst of searching for this years uglies, I stumbled across these NOT so uglies. I’d love for the polar bear one to land in my closet.

Do you find yourself wearing ugly sweaters this time of year?

photo cred: {jonathan saunders} {burkman bros} {3.1 phillip lim} {proenza schouler} {vanessa bruno athe} {stella mccartney}

1 Comment

Filed under Christmas, Fashion, Party, Winter

One response to “not so ugly.

  1. Joe Fresh and Raf Simons hae some delicious fair isle sweaters I need to get my hands on.

Leave a Reply

