seattle + blogshop … oh yeah!

I know I’ve said it many times before but I’m gonna say it again:

BLOGSHOP. BLOGSHOP. BLOGSHOP!

I’m not even kidding when I say it was my most favorite class I’ve EVER taken. For real. No joke. Yep.

When I 1st started my blog I went absolutely bananas trying to figure out how the darn thing worked. 1st: what even is a blog? 2nd: what do i blog about? 3rd: how do i actually blog? BUT 4th and probably most important: HOW DO I MAKE MY BLOG LOOK PRETTY? Well I’m gonna give you the simplest answer of all time…you go to BLOGSHOP. That’s what you do.

If you live in Seattle – this means YOU gal pals who have asked me about blogshop and whether or not it helped me and was worth it…the answer is YES!!! YES!!! YES!!! WORTH. EVERY. PENNY.

So get your tail on over here and sign up quick! Cause these seats go like hotcakes!

***AGAIN*** If you want to take your blog to a whole other level…go hang with Bri & Angela. They will take care of you. I promise.

photo cred: {angela + ithyle via designlovefest} {angela + ithyle} {google images} {moi iPhone}

2 Comments

Filed under Business, Designlovefest, Inspirations, Local Happenings

2 responses to “seattle + blogshop … oh yeah!

  1. Seriously considering signing up for this! I’d love to hear your experience from the class you took!

    • Alisa, I learned such an immense amount of really valuable info and tricks about Photoshop during BLOGSHOP. I can do so much with my blog that I ever imagined possible! Also made some amazing connections with other talented entrepreneurs…one of the best decisions I’ve made since starting my biz. Would take the class all over again if I could!

Leave a Reply

