when i grow up.

A couple month’s ago I received the most amazing email.

Michelle Ward of When I Grow Up is a career coach for creatives…in other words: she’s this super kind, caring and hilariously funny gal who supports, guides and inspires others to pursue their own creative dreams. My dear friend Maggie referred me to Michelle for her “grown-up gig” series and I was flabbergasted when Michelle said she was interested in featuring my journey.

I feel so crazy honored to be sharing my story on Michelle’s blog today, and was even more excited to see my vintage pieces gettin’ some blogging love. Thanks so much for the feature Michelle!

photo cred: {screen shot via when i grow up}

1 Comment

Filed under Bow Tie & Bustle, Business, Inspirations, Journey, My Life, Personal, Press, Scout Vintage Rental Company, Scout Vintage Rentals, Scout., Seattle Event Design, Seattle Vintage Rentals, Seattle Wedding Designer, Seattle Wedding Planner, Self Reflection, Vintage Rentals

One response to “when i grow up.

  1. You are amazing!! I have goosebumps reading this, because everything that you are saying hits so close to home 🙂

    Keep up the amazing work!! xoxo

Leave a Reply

