prop styling.

I’ve always been incredibly drawn to intentionally styled photographs. Whether it be fashion, food, events or interiors there is just something I find absolutely intriguing about prop styling. If I could spend the rest of my life “styling” for a living I’d be one happy gal!

So when I stumbled across some crazy amazing styling talent here, I couldn’t resist sharing some inspiration. Beautiful right?

photo cred: {hans blomquist, lo bjurulf and stella nicolaisen via agent bauer}

Leave a comment

Filed under Antiques, Art, Bow Tie & Bustle, Centerpieces, Decorating, Design, Editorial, Fabric, Food Details, Inspirations, Interior Design, Interiors, Lighting, Prop Styling, Props, Tabletop

Leave a Reply

