bow tie wednesday / 15.

As fall rounds the corner, I’m starting to look towards spoofing up my incredibly lacking fall wardrobe. Last year I stumbled across the adorableness that is emmadime knitted and I’m still in complete awe of the knitted loveliness that emma masterfully creates. With a few Emmadime pieces already under my belt, I’m looking to snag a few more for this fall. It doesn’t hurt that her signature knit is the….BOW TIE!

I’m currently swooning over the bow scarf and big bow hair clip…which one is your fav??

P.S. If you’re lookin’ to be inspired check out Emma’s blog: emmadime. Super cute stuff on a daily basis! I absolutely adore her blog!

photo cred: {emmadime knitted}

3 Comments

Filed under Bow Tie Wednesday, Emmadime, Fashion

3 responses to “bow tie wednesday / 15.

  1. Superb!! Emma’s stuff is so great. J’aime beaucoup.

  2. Pingback: EMMADIME

Leave a Reply

