sunday dreaming / 20.

dreaming of…

a clean office.

After a whirlwind of a week finalizing design details for Ann and Jon’s wedding this past Friday (TOTAL success by the way…pics to come soon!) my house is…well…anything but clean. It literally looks like a bomb of crafting supplies, paper snippets and antique things exploded all over my office, which is a Bummer with a capital B. Cause, guess what? I hate cleaning!

BUT BUT BUT I’m actually a tad bit excited to channel Mr. Clean because I’m revving up for another week of creating and crafting for….Sarah’s baby shower! Yep, this next weekend I’m hosting a baby shower along with my Mama for my little sis’ first baby…and I’m SUPER excited about it! I’ll be leaving on Thursday for Colorado and unfortunately, I’m a little behind in the design process, so I will be knee deep once again in crafts for the next few days. Can’t wait to celebrate Sarah and the baby bump!

photo cred: {me}

Leave a comment

Filed under Family, My Photography, Sunday Dreaming

Leave a Reply

