drumroll please…

scout. vintage rental company is here!

After many long weeks, countless sleepless nights, an extensive and super fun photo shoot (minus the two gals who tried to get us kicked out of discovery park), multiple trips to fleas, antique shops and corner yard sales my dream vintage rental company is finally here! Last week, with an incredible amount of love, support and encouragement from friends & family, I launched my second business: scout. vintage rental company. scout. is now sister to bow tie & bustle and they are planning to take Seattle by storm : )

scout. was derived from the belief that vintage details offer a certain “something, something” to our lives and each unique piece has a story of its own to tell. My intention is to provide local photographers, event designers/planners, stylists, couples and individuals a seamless way to incorporate vintage details, props and decor into their special events and photo shoots. I’ve wanted to share my love of antiques and vintage pieces with the event and design world for sometime now, and I am so thrilled to finally open my doors. scout. was a TOTAL labor of love and I cannot wait to see what the future has in store for my boutique rental company.

Sooooooo what are you waiting for?! Check out scout. here! Oh, and thank you to everyone for your generous comments and words of encouragement since scout’s launch last week. I’ve most certainly felt the love!

photo cred: {mo hines photography and my personal inventory pictures}

4 Comments

Filed under Business, Decor, Decorating, Design, Details, DIY, Friday Find, Photography, Prop Styling, Props, Reception, Scout Vintage Rental Company, Scout., Seattle, Styled Shoot, Vintage Finds, Weddings

4 responses to “drumroll please…

  1. strataflora

    That is a seriously awesome endeavor! I may need to rent something to furnish our place (when we find one) for the time being. Haha. Let me know if you want to meet up for coffee sometime! Congrats!!

Leave a Reply

