no rest for the weary.

For the first time in months I do not have an “official” blog post for the day. You should be hearing about my latest “friday find” or my “week in pins” or even have a dose of something inspiring to look at, but I apologize friends…you will receive nothing of the sort today.

This week has been bananas crazy with weddings, flight issues, lots of inquires (yayyyyy!), organizing around scout., and unfortunately a BIG FAT COLD. I’m currently running on nothing other than pure adrenaline and very limited time. Therefore no fantastic post today…my apologies. I’m running out the door at this very moment for a wedding today, but will back tomorrow with a brand new post (a SUPER EXCITING one at that!) and appreciate your patience.

Happy Friday ya’ll!

*JB

Leave a comment

Filed under Just Because

Leave a Reply

