inspired board #4: not so mellow yellow.

Yellow has always been my favorite color. It just sings “me so happy!” and there is nothing like a burst of yellow to brighten anyone’s day. I especially love seeing yellow used as an accent color in weddings and events…it just gives that little extra POP!

And, I’m pretty sure if I could I’d live in a canary yellow house like the one below I absolutely would.

Here’s to less mellow and more yellow!

photo cred: 1 {yellow umbrella via our labor of love} 2 {yellow peep toes by mirelle carmichael photography via style me pretty} 3 {yellow florals via decor 8} 4 {building beauty by irene suchocki} 5 {yellow chick by antonio and rade} 6 {yellow sits via house beautiful}

1 Comment

Filed under Color Palette, Inspirations, Weddings

One response to “inspired board #4: not so mellow yellow.

  1. Ava Yelton

    Jenn, You are the most creative person I know, both in design and
    details! Let me know where I can post a recommendation for your
    wedding, invites and photography skills. Ava

Leave a Reply

