where i should be.

It’s typical right? You leave home on a trip you’re super excited about, you end up having a great time & then when you return home it hits you like a ton of bricks. You’re sick. Boo.

After 4 amazingly eye opening days in LA this week during which I attended coordinator confab, I’m now back in Seattle fighting off feverish feelings and trying to gather my thoughts enough to be semi-productive. My intention for the trip was to figure out exactly where I should be with regards to my biz, and all I know for sure is that the only place I should be right now is: in bed.

So that’s exactly where I’m headed. I’m in dire need to be back in full swing by tomorrow so I can enjoy 2 days of floral fun with my good buddy teressa. I’ll be assisting her with a wedding she has this Saturday, and I’m super excited to see what she has up her sleeve!

Wish me full energy, a happy throat and decongested motivation tomorrow!

photo cred: {pretty bedroom details via pie wacket}

Leave a comment

Filed under Just Because, Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

