letterpress loveliness.

When I saw this video by naomie ross today over on design love fest I just knew I had to share it with ya’ll today…it’s such a gorgeous video.

I’m a BIG letterpress fan, even daydreaming on practically a daily basis of one day owning my own antique press. I would wear my favorite sundress & my hair in a high ponytail while cranking out uber gorgeous stationary all day long for the mere joy of it. Doesn’t that just sound amaze balls?!

There is such an astounding beauty and raw simplicity to letterpress, making it one of the gorgeous artforms that inspires me to continue following my creative dreams. And this video was the perfect dose of letterpress loveliness to make my morning.

Hope you enjoy!

video cred: {video by naomi ross via design love fest}

Leave a comment

Filed under Just Because, Paper

Leave a Reply

