friday find: antique immersion.

For the past week I’ve been revving up for this weekend. I’ll be immersing myself in one of the biggest “vintag-ie” projects I’ve probably ever taken on. I will be knee deep in antiques, snapping lots of photos and revving up for my next big venture…can you guess what it is??

I don’t want to share too much just yet, but I’m so excited to be on my way to the BIG reveal! Aren’t you curious?!!

I thought in an effort to give you a little clue of what I’m up to, I’d share a picture Mo took of some of my antique bottles while I was setting up for Vanessa and Tony’s wedding a while back…

Hope you all have a wonderful weekend!

*JB

P.S. Please cross your fingers for sunshine and no rain. I’ll be outside : )

photo cred: 1 {mo hines photography}

Leave a comment

Filed under Friday Find

Leave a Reply

