real wedding: v + t sneak peek

Okay, I know. It’s been over a month since Vanessa and Tony’s destination wedding in Cabo and still no pics up on the blog yet.

I should be ashamed of myself. I know. I KNOW.

But I promise they are on their way. I wanted to display all the visual goodness and behind the scenes shots of their big day in the best way possible. This means that I’m waiting to attend my upcoming summer school blogshop with bri where I should hopefully begin to master the beast that is: photoshop.

For many months I’ve been frustrated that I cannot display pics from my projects and weddings in a visually appealing way (i.e. not pages and pages of streaming pictures but in an actual cohesive side by side collag-ie type of way (okay collag-ie isn’t a word but I hope you get what I’m trying to say). And yes, what this ultimately means for those of you who know me best: my perfectionist tendencies are rearing their UGLY head.

So as a means to give you a little sneak peek of the day since my type-A self can’t bear it all just yet, here’s a few pics of the day shot by the fantabulous Mo of mo hines photography .

Hope this tides you over for another couple weeks…

photo cred: 1 {mo hines photography}

1 Comment

Filed under Bow Tie & Bustle, Bride & Groom, Design, Real Wedding, Vintage Finds, Weddings

One response to “real wedding: v + t sneak peek

  1. well… I like it. Everything looks amazing. Wish I could have been there to see it in person. 🙂

Leave a Reply

