windy city + my best bud + my camera.

1 kick ass city + 1 best bud + a wedding celebration + yummy food + photo taking = Yahoo with a BIG capital Y!

I was asked by my best buddy V to come out to Chicago this weekend to snap some pictures of her wedding reception today in Chicago. I couldn’t be more excited, but I’m a tad nervous too!

During my time in Paris last fall I fell head over heels for taking pictures of pretty things, and I’ve wanted to take any chance I can get to expand my photog skills. I feel so lucky to have been given the opportunity to take pictures of my pretty BFF as she celebrates tonight with her friends and family.

Wish me luck!

photo cred: 1 {vintage smile maker by simply hue}

Leave a comment

Filed under Just Because, My Photography, Self Exploration

Leave a Reply

