chevron love affair.

Over the past two weeks I’ve been having a love affair. A design love affair that is!

Chevron stripes are my latest obsession…I’m so so in love.

…chic, simple…yet oh so striking…

Loving me some chevron details!


photo cred:  1 {blurred chevron scarf by anthropologie via erin ever after} 2 {chevron tray by joielala photographie via green wedding shoes} 3 {lamp via shades of light} 4 {bath mat from west elm} 5 {marco cibola via uncommon}
6 {chevron fireplace via me oh my} 7 {beklin}

3 Comments

Filed under Details, Weddings

3 responses to “chevron love affair.

  1. Sam

    yes! And my obsession will reach new heights when the Missoni for Target line comes out in fall.

  2. Love that painting above the fireplace – and what a simple DIY it would be!

Leave a Reply

