braid me.

I’m just gonna come out and say it: “there are not enough braids in this world”.

No seriously…I wish I saw braids on a daily basis. Loose, whimsical braids…not too tight and certainly NOT too stuffy.

AND I really wish I saw more braids on brides.

Braids are where it’s at. For sure.

Happy Wednesday!


photo cred: 1 {fishtail via our labor of love} 2 {cris-cross via jen gotch} 3 (bouncing braid via yan photo} 4 {fashiontoast} 5 {chloe via missbehavemag.com via designlovefest}

1 Comment

Filed under Details, Inspirations, Just Because

One response to “braid me.

  1. i fully agree! and those chloe sevigny braids are my most favorite ever!

Leave a Reply

