royal affair.

I’m in Mexico right now and yes, it’s awesome. BUT (even if it’s a small but) I’m a wee bit sad to be missing the live minute by minute action of the royal wedding. Totally cheesy, I’m aware, but 1. I’m a chick totally obsessed with weddings and this is the creme de la creme of ALL weddings 2. I’m not ashamed to admit it, but I’ve had a crush on Prince William since I was seven 3. I am DYING to see what Kate is wearing and 4. I really wish the best for Kate and William – I cannot even imagine the pressure they must be under.

So today, as I reapply another layer of SPF 100 sunscreen, I daydream about all of the most amazing, glittery, golden, luscious and magnificiantly stunning details that are sure to be oozing out of television screens around the world.

Thank gosh for DVR.

a pic I snapped of the glorious westminster abbey last year. can only imagine what this street feels like today.

Leave a comment

Filed under Travel, Weddings

Leave a Reply

