inspiration board number 3: montmartre.

A few weeks ago I had the pleasure of collaborating with a team of vendors I sought out by various means (a close gal pal, a couple of ladies I met at the Seattle Wedding Show, a bride recommendation, cold “visiting” a couple boutiques, and a last minute switch-a-roo). I am beyond thrilled and proud to have been involved in such a momentous shoot with such a talented team!

As Monica and I finalize our favorite pics (hours of editing by Monica and even more hours of nitpicking by me) we are getting more and more excited to share the photographs!

In the meantime here’s just a small glimpse of the insanely large inspiration board (this is about a third of the pics I used for inspiration) which I stared at for 6 weeks straight. These pics were captured during my time in Paris this past fall and are pictures I will forever hold dear to my heart.

Aren’t you just itching to see the final result?! Just a few more days…I promise!

*JB

Leave a comment

Filed under Bow Tie & Bustle, Brights, Buttons, Florals, Graffiti, Inspiration Board, Inspirations, Styled Shoot, Themes, Travel

Leave a Reply

