Bunches of Thank You

Over the past several months, I’ve hemmed and hawed over whether I should create a stationary “line”. I am so in love with creating custom designs, meant to suite the needs of the individual customer, and I have no doubt in my mind that I will continue to create as many custom designs as I can get my hands on.

BUT, I have been intrigued by the idea of creating something for the masses. I contemplated where to start, and immediately thought of a thank you note design as my first line of greeting cards. I don’t know about you, but I am always looking for the perfect thank you note to pass along to a loved one.

I set out to create a line that was bright, cheery, and got the point across : thank you bunches!

This post goes out to all of my friends, and family, (especially my BPP family) who have given me their unwavering support over these past few years. I am who I am today, because of you loving me, and I thank you so much for that. Here’s to you…my “Bunches of Thank You” line…

Leave a comment

Filed under Brights, Envelope Liners, Fun Fonts, Graphics, Greeting Cards, Just Because, Sets, Thank You Notes, Unique Paper Prints

Leave a Reply

