Take Baby Out To The Ballgame

And it’s one, two, three strikes you’re out, at the old ball game!

I just love themed baby nurseries. I think they are absolutely adorable. Whether they be an eclectic color theme, a story book theme, or a baseball theme (like Maili and Brian’s), the possibilities are endless. I loved when Maili posted pictures awhile back of the very sweet nursery she and Brian created for baby Luke, including even a baseball bat lamp…so cute!

For as long as I can remember, Maili has expressed a love for baseball and softball, and incorporating these into her nursery theme is such a great idea. Her love for the sport is something that I’m sure will be passed down to her little one, and was such an inspiration to my gift wrapping for her shower last weekend.

I can’t wait to meet baby Luke!

Leave a comment

Filed under Baby, Parties, Personalized, Themes, Unique Paper Prints

Leave a Reply

