Class of '10

Tis’ the season for graduations and this year is extra special because I actually know quite a few graduates. My sister Coli is graduating from high school this year and many of her friends whom I’ve known since they were tiny, are graduating as well. My Mom called me last week and asked me to create a graduation card for Coli’s BFF Mary. Mary and Coli have known each other since they were 9 months old and I’ve known Mary so long she feels like family. I wanted to create a card for Mary that was fun, bright, and represented her graduating class.

Congratulations Miss Mary!

2 Comments

Filed under Graduation, Greeting Cards

2 responses to “Class of '10

  1. Beautiful card! I love how you pulled the colors from the designer paper.
    I hope we can get together some day for some papercrafting 🙂

Leave a Reply

