A New Home

I couldn’t be more excited for our friends Emma and Jason who bought their first home together this month down in south Seattle. Their house is absolutely beautiful and is the envy of everyone who knows them! I got the opportunity to stay the night over at Emma and Jason’s a few nights ago and I just fell even more in love with their new home. I have no doubt in my mind that Emma and Jason will create the most amazing memories in this house!

As a means of congratulating them, Adam and I made a trip to Crate and Barrel (LOVE, LOVE, LOVE) this weekend to pick out a little housewarming gift. I was so excited to wrap their gift and include one of my seed packet envelopes to the package. Take a look!

Congrats E and J!

Leave a comment

Filed under Envelopes, Housewarming, Inspirations, Wrappings

Leave a Reply

